New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't look in her eyes...

Female (34) looking for Male Austin, Texas, United States

Outgoing, into old school metal - thrash and know, the good shit! Open minded. Loves to read, everything horror, true crime podcasts, learning, travelling, meeting new people, cooking, exploring and debates. I always play the role of devil's advocate. I like to win. Laughter is everything to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now


EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageVenezuelan
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWho Framed Roger Rabbit, Pulp Fiction, Natural Born many more
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsMegadeth, Judas Priest and Dio - it changes by the day
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking


DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum


Political viewsLiberal

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants to go on adventures with me and loves to laugh.