New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my metal head soulmate

Humorous, shy at first, hard worker, animal lover

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lily
Atreyu
Pablo
Khaleesi
What breed is your dog?Golden doodle
Daschunds
Mutt
How old is your dog?2
3
3
10
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyRope toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTo go specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV shows90s sitcoms like Roseanne, Boy meets world, My so called life, That 70s show, etc
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsAsking Alexandria , Disturbed, Avenged Sevenfold, The Pretty Reckless, Halestorm, Thirty Seconds To Mars , My chemical romance, Marilyn Manson, HIM, and many more
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to concerts and festivals and movies and new restaurants
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet married, own a house, have children, travel more, attend metal concerts til I’m old and gray

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who appreciates a good woman, doesn’t believe in cheating and doesn’t and hasn’t done drugs. Also must love dogs!
On the first dateGo out to dinner or for coffee