New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a little Izzy but really I'm a tool

6 ft 2 190 dte funny fun witty laidback into very sexual situations and metal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner CEO and employee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural minute Texas the closer
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesCaddyshack friday clerks friday the 13 Halloween wonder woman spiderman
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic
Favorite artistsTool a perfect circle disturbed sepultura ozzy the chemical bros raegae music crystal method
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Nature, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAny and all h.p lovecraft agatha Christie
Idea of funConcerts music beach cooking
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo be a guitar player I'm a drummer bassist songwriter

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a medical marijuana grower and help the masses

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFunny witty sexy dte knows what she wants and goes to get it cool into or is cool with 420
On the first dateConcert beach all night watch sunrise also beach picnic at night

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Curling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Netball, Racquetball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Cricket, Curling, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPhilly flyers duke putt Steelers eagles Bayer Mu
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University