New here? Sign Up Have an account?

couple seeking female

My husband and I are looking to have fun with a open minded chick

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlehousewife and mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsM*A*S*H, I love Lucy, any documentaries about time travel( theory), quantum mechanics or space. I lalso like old shows and westerns. And bad sci-fi movies (B rated).
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMisery, fried green tomatoes, Titanic, cloudy with a chance of meatballs, frozen, any woody Allen movie, anything Mel Brooks ever touched and all the Muppet movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsFive Finger Death Punch, Slipknot, Seether, Korn, Metallica, Dethklok and many other bands that fuckin rock your socks off ( and tenatious D of course.)
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksCook books, Schrödinger's kittens, i, honestly, haven't read too many. Working on that.
Idea of funDepends on who I'm with. Anything from the hardcore to picnics in the park.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a woman who is near my age and adventurous! She's gotta be a person of at least average Intelligence. Has to have a great sense of humor! That's as important to us as looks. Have to be a Dom preferably a switch that's mainly Dom. Loves women. Spontaneous, kid friendly when applicable. Must not be a stalker or psycho. I myself have mental health issues. I have scizo-affective disorder bipolar type and borderline personality disorder. If you have questions about my disorders please ask! Mental illness is still a morbid fascination. I'm open to all questions they are welcomed. I am on meds and no I'm not so crazy that I have to be locked away. I have been but normal enough to just be medicated. :D
On the first dateMeet talk alot about ourselves, drink some coffee. Maybe if chemistry is just right have a little fun. Don't expect that shit on the first date