New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just seeing what this is like.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockGarage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Riot Grrrl

Cat(s)

Cat breedTabby

Dog(s)

Dog breedStaffie

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
PlaysFew times a week
Watch or stream onlineBoth

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to become a teacher.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThis is a dating site,so no one creepy.
On the first dateFirst date would be slightly shy & quiet but if I & my date click & we decide to see each other again then ...
I don't sleep with my first date on the same night so if you feel offended then it's cos 'I really like the person'

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Ice Skating, Paintball, Rugby, Shooting, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Wrestling
Favorite teamCharlton Athletic