New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Whiskey || Leather ll Heavy Metal

Caring. Compassionate. Intelligent. Funny. Driven. A real need for adventure.. just want to share it with the right person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I always wear a leather vest
Name your favorite place or road to rideMt. Baldy

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bowzer & Zelda
What breed is your dog?Basset Hound
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleWas a Professional Body Piercer for 19 years.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsYou Tube How To Vids, Any nature show with David Atimborough,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesLegend, Labyrinth, Princess Bride, Dark Crystal, Willow, Nightmare on Elm Street, Evil Dead, Dawn of the Dead, Night of the living dead... all the zombie movies before they started running basically, Lost Boys, The Gate, Never Ending Story
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsOld school death metal, 70s Melodic Death, Thrash, Speed, Stoner Doomy Sluge , cheezy 80’s +90s Hair Metal , Motörhead- they play Rock N’ Roll. Morbid Angel, Nile, Suffocation, Napalm, Deicide, Dying Fetus, Skeletonwitch,Toxic Holocaust ,Sodom,Bathory,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Horror, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Technical
Favorite booksSurvival guides, Bukowski, Poe, Easy Rider Mags, Lovecraff, White Line Fever, Medical Journals & Referance, Plant Medicine, Green Magic Stuff, Jrr. Tolkien, Poppy Z. Brite, Swamp Thing, O.E.M. Service Manuals...
Idea of funMotorcycle ride to nowhere, Thru Hiking, Camping, Bonfire, cooking dinner for friends, going to shows, getting a little weird & sometimes naps.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Photography, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCliff diving. Demolition Derby Driver. Shibari. Bull Riding. John Muir Trail. Learn to play the Harmonica. Spider Crab Legs... ummm.

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMake a difference.do something worth wile. Maybe with animals. Follow my happiness. Live fully and be good to people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness