New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to the single scene again, after 12 years!

Looking to meet a happy, sweet and adventurous man. He MUST enjoy live music, be willing to let his guard down and be spontaneous.. Would you like to hang out with a lady that loves to laugh and try new things? Then say 'Hi"!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsAdult swim shows, Better call Saul, Game of Thrones, AHS, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Punk
Idea of funGoing to concerts, great conversations and trying news things.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything at least once.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and a good sense of humor.