New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just getting in the swing of things

Female (26) looking for Male Bellville, Ohio, United States

I'm laid back I love horror movies, concerts, I don't get out much but i would like too. Feel free to ask me anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHousekeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy,House, supernatural, criminal minds, forensic files , dexter, sons of anarchy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesNight of the living dead, corpse bride,Friday the 13th, Pirates of the Caribbean..
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsWednesday 13, Slipknot, Children of Bodom, In this moment...much more
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery
Favorite booksSweet blood, encyclopedia of serial killers, Heavier than heaven, You're making me hate you.
Idea of funI need someone to show me some fun.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA lot of things just ask

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy..pretty simple

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a best friend who just happens to be my lover.
On the first dateNever been on one.