New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single lady loves Rock Music looking for soulmate

Female (52) looking for Male Bury, Bury, United Kingdom

Friendly happy go lucky type enjoys keeping busy and enjoying life to the full.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleCarer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsQueen,Led Zeppelin,Heart,Eagles,Yes,Kiss,Boston,Rainbow.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Health, History, Horror, Music
Favorite booksOliver Twist.The Hobbit.Great Expectations.
Idea of funEnjoying going to the beach in Summer
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfullness