New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Viking Warlord looking for his Norse Queen

***Sorry I am not a paying member so please message me with a way to contact you***
Well... the name of the site is heavymetaldate???
I love all forms of hard/heavy rock. From the groovy stoner doom metal to the extreme Norwegian Black Metal including Hardcore and Punk Rock and everything in between. I write and play music and have been in numerous local bands over the years.
I am loyal to a fault, good at communicating, humble, chivalrous and not your average Joe. I am not PC, not even close. I put way more stock into experiencing things rather than material things.
Like the headline said I'm just looking for my Nordic Goddess to complete me and to go do fun things with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Dwarves, Terror, Suicidal Tendencies, Ramones
How often do you attend punk shows?As often as they come to town
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Singer/songwriter, guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Skate Punk, Psychobilly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jade
What breed is your dog?Lab mix
How old is your dog?7 or 8
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySometimes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAssistant Shipping Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV shows24, SOA, TWD, Vikings, Punisher, Breaking Bad, Handmaids Tale, Married With Children, Animal Kingdom, Mayans MC
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTrue Romance, Wild At Heart, From Dusk Till Dawn, The Shining, Silence Of The Lambs, Taxi Driver, Hot Tub Time Machine, Step Brothers, Usual Suspects, Fire In The Sky, I Spit On Your Grave, The Impossible, Revenant
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsChurch Of Misery, Monolord, Amon Amarth, Redd Kross, Mother Love Bone, Jane's Addiction, Suicidal Tendencies, Fu Manchu, Social Distortion, The Stooges, The Doors, The Dwarves, Terror, Kyuss, Black Sabbath, Behemoth, The Hellacopters, Hanoi
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Music
Favorite booksStranger Beside Me, Riders On The Storm, Gringo Guide To Panama, Manson In His Own Words, Green River Running Red, Open Up And Bleed, Book Of Questions
Idea of funLive music at dive bars, Traveling the world, outdoor excursions, Indoor shenanigans!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCage Diving with great white sharks

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAt this point in my life I have more than paid my dues so I would love to find the right woman to experience the best of what life has to offer with me. A partner in crime that can help me conquer the universe and rule the wastelands!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, humility, compassion, good communication skills, cute/good looking with a big heart who has a great sense of humor. Someone who's not afraid to go against the grain and cut their own path.
On the first dateWhatever my lady desires, for a first date it is important for her to feel comfortable and safe.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting