New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Meant to be with 1 woman

My friends tell me I should do stand up comedy. I am pretty witty & I do love to have fun. I figure if the women don't find me handsome, I'll at least win their heart with laughter. I have a passion for cars. But I'm environmentally conscious also. Most of my vehicles are hybrids, they burns gas and rubber! Lol. I have a small gun collection also. Some for home defense, some for providing food, and some just because the go BOOM! God bless America!
I'm also a gentleman.
I've been with one woman my whole life. I never thought I would find myself alone at 48.

I WILL NOT BE THIS WEIGHT FOR LONG! I like the outdoors. I started biking again. I'm really a skinny guy, temporarily trapped in a fat guys body.(ok, maybe not skinny, but definitely slimmer) I've gained a lot of weight in the last couple years from stress. It's time to put that behind me and move forward. I'm working on losing the weight (and the stress) to stay healthy for my kids. Would like someone to ride bikes and stay active and laugh with. I don't need a drill sergeant, but a healthy motivator would be great.

I had a great example growing up with a mom & dad that loved each other their whole life. My dad courted Mom until the day she passed away.(the way it should be) I'm the youngest of 9 kids, I love and get along with all my brothers and sisters. Most Sunday's are spent at dads house with the family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSelf employed/ Entrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Cooking, Cars, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerHonesty, great sense of humor