New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single male searching for a Rock Goddess.

Male (51) looking for Female Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

Very outgoing and honest with a great sense of humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProject Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsRage Against The Machine.
Black Sabbath.
Pink Floyd.
System Of A Down.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Horror
Idea of funGoing to rock and heavy metal concerts.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Family, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Goal in lifeTo retire in comfort

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun loving and concert going girl.
On the first dateA drink or a coffee

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamLeeds United.
Barcelona.
The New York Mets, Jets
Favorite college teamSt. John's University