New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gonna find happiness

Female (34) looking for Male Fulham, , Portugal

I'm a down to earth fun energetic person to be around. Love the outdoors, beach, animals (nature in general ) Because I'm Native of Scorpio (If in love) I am naturally passionate devoted and loyal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?I've got many.
How often do you attend punk shows?I don't want to go alone.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Tintin
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Don't know. It's black and white.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toySmall balls and little mice.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHouse keeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, New age, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAgnostic Front, Sick of it all, Pennywise, Rancid, Alice in Chains, Godsmack, Deftones, and many more.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction
Idea of funBe happy with the things that I do.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live a self sustainable life. And atchive freedom.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood looking, fun, creative, intelligent, sweet and passionate, loyal, honest and responsible.
On the first dateGo for a drink and a chat and get to know each other .

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting