New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Free soul seeking solididy in other humans

Rockin reality

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I don't like movies, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesFear and loathing in Las Vegas, natural born killers, point break, the craft, seven
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsCoc, combiChrist, Dax Riggs, taktical skeet
Reading selectionAncient, Health, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeExpand my thoughts and enlighten my life!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Yoga