New here? Sign Up Have an account?

36 yr old looking for someone to spend my nights with

Male Hispanic who loves to jam to metal and rock

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCook/crew

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican horror story, myans, week raw & smackdown, Chicago everything, svu, family Guy, toonami, syfy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSaw, hellraiser, Halloween, fault in out stsrs, if I stay
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsDEFTONES, TOOL, Korn, IN THIS MOMENT, Three days Grace, soulfly, Slipknot, flyleaf, halestorm
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by Koontz, king , and Cassandra clare
Idea of funOutdoors, cooking, baking, grilling, writing, sex lots of sex
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, taking train for a trip, sex in public area

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe better father lover friend. To one day go back to school

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can match me. Personality wise and sexuality wise. She got to be self reliant but humble enough to ask for help
On the first dateIt's ladies choice first date