New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice guy to date. Narcissists not allowed!

Devoted mom and dog lover. Alter Ego: Harley Quinn, but I am a professional and a lady as well. NOT looking for hook-ups or 1 night stands. I love love love my rock music. I will always love my 80's hair bands, but my faves now are In This Moment, Ghost, Breaking Benjamin, 5FDP, etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHuman Resources

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesJohn Wick, Peppermint, Star Trek, Assasins Creed, etc.
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsIn This Moment, Ghost, Red Sun Rising, Breaking Benjamin
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksOn a Pale Horse
HobbiesMovies, Internet

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo be happy and stress free!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChemistry
On the first dateDinner