New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To infinity and beyond ????

Well I'm a full time mum of 3 boys. So if you don't like kids swipe left.
I'm not your average Ragamuffin I'm a bit of a tomboy and a bit of a bogan at heart.
I'm more inclined to buy tools than makeup.
Im old school everything music, gaming and morals.
I love just having fun with my mates and living life everyday.
My humour is full on, dirty, sarcastic and dry. And damn I'm usually smiling and laughing or cracking a joke. Im a metal head but enjoy most music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleMum

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSimpson's, futurama, south park, American dad ect
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Reading selectionFantasy
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Family, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert