New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends

I'm just looking for platonic friends, if something happens then I'll go with the flow. I'm enjoying the single life atm.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Mojo
How old is your cat?15
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog and a bird
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Domestic short hair.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyHe's never been one to play so he doesn't have one.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Princess
What breed is your dog?American bulldog
How old is your dog?5.5 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat and bird
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyChew bone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onMobile
My favourite games areCandy crush, words with friends
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBDPD at THD

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead
Supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesMetal
Favorite artists5FDP, Breaking Benjamin, Korn, Seether, Fever 333, should I keep going...lol
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksThe alphabet series by Sue Grafton, all James Patterson, all Janet Evanovich, and a few others.
Idea of funBeach, Netflix, sitting around a fire, occasionally ladies night at the bull, hanging with friends or my grands.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNot sure, was ziplining but I finally done it with my sister.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be debt free. To get out there and experience what ever sounds like fun.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, faithful, sense of humor, not jealous.
On the first dateI'm open for any ideas. Haven't been on one in about 25 years.