New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love metal and horror

Bisexual

I've been listening to metal since the age of 5

Currently studying at The Los Angeles Film School (Associate degree in music production)

I play the guitar and bass

I have a pet rat that is precious to me

My top 5 favorite bands: Slipknot, Metallica, Rammstein, Ghost, and Avatar

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Role Playing
I play onxBox
My favourite games areAssassin's Creed (whole series), Diablo 3, Sniper Ghost Warrior 2
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsRodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAncient Aliens, Gotham, Supernatural, Futurama, Family Guy
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesHalloween (whole series), Friday the 13th (whole series), SAW (whole series), Texas Chainsaw Massacre 2, Repo! The Genetic Opera
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsSlipknot, Metallica, Ghost, Avatar, Rammstein, Rob Zombie, Stone Sour, Doyle, and so many more
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Horror, Music, Poetry
Favorite booksYou're Making Me Hate You by Corey Taylor, On Quiet Nights (English translated) by Till Lindemann, Stephen King
Idea of funListening to music, jamming on one of my guitars or bass, playing video games, movie/tv binge while eating pizza and various other snacks, walking nature trails when the weather is nice, writing or drawing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Family, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI'm up for trying most new things, a single idea doesn't come to mind right now.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo Start a career as a professional musician, with a consistent partner while in my own home

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that never fails to make me giggle, a laid back person that is easy to chill with, good with kids, a person who is willing to help lift myself up mentally, all in all someone who is totally sweet, amazing, and not afraid to joke around with my family. It's the simple things that matter!
On the first dateI would love to pack a small picnic and go to a lake or field at night to star gaze while simply enjoying the surrounding nature and each other's company.