New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vill träffa en vild kvinna

Male (57) looking for Female Uppsala, Uppsala län, Sweden

Kille som växte upp på 60 och 70 talet söker en kvinna att dela min tid med och massor av metal music. Visst jag var med på 80 talet med körandes MC på den tiden.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStargate sg1
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesLord of the rings
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsRamstein
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDoing something crazy with someone
HobbiesPhotography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerShe will be kind and caring as me
On the first dateGo for a coffee