New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come in the save haven of my arms and heart...

Indonesian man, 53 yrs, Born in the city of Breda, wearing glasses, short nice cut hair, divorced, father of 3 kids ,aged 20,18 and 3 yrs, 1 tiny dog, working in the logistics services, supporter of local soccer club, loves fun and (hard)rock-music, pleasure and good food...and ofcourse woman. To be honest..Im loyal but still use my eyes to look around and I don't mind if U do the same, therefor not jealous, somehow I allways have a thing with woman with long hair...a rock bitch..call it a fantasy...we'll see...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndonesian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCommon support worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll U need is love !!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Trek
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsKISS, MAIDEN and so on....
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksStephen King
Idea of funHaving with all makes the day
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBeing happy with a likeminded woman, with my kids ( from my former marriage and perhaps from her last marriage), being healthy, having the possibillity to go on hollidays and get to know the world, behing healty, just being happy with the normal things in life.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Loyalty, Sexy, Sweet, being able to open up if something's not right, willing to talk, set me straight when Im wrong, being able to give space for eachother hobbies, and anything else that I can not mention yet.
On the first dateIt depends whetever the first meeting is going smoothly...but I'd prefer to make a walk in nature, talk about each other pro's and con's, that have a halt near a place for a drink and lunch...walk further, perhaps hand in hand...than @ the end call a cab and head downtown...in the cab we discuss about a favorite place to have dinner....after dinner going to my place, walking the dog..and than sit down..have a rest...a cup of coffee/ tea...and than call a cab...a head for the city to have some fun or perhaps if she loves soccer and my team has a home-game, head to the stadium ( that's a completly other experience ), afterwards head back to town and have fun...@ the end have a snack somewhere ..than she has the choice that I pay her cab towards her home or...she goes back to my place and stays with my till breakfast or lunch...or even longer....who knows !!!