New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Perfect balance of bad and good

For what it's worth I am a single parent of four kids one off in college and three at home but don't worry I am a completely self sufficient parent for over 8 years now. I like to make music when I can and love being on my boat fishing ,diving, , snorkeling or just sightseeing. I am looking for my best friend someone smart and sexy and a little old fashion that enjoys the outdoor Florida life style. I like to court my dates and get to know them before anything will happen so if your just looking for a hook up please do not reply . And thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Reptile, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePresident Pro Pool Repair Inc

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsGhost , Motley Crue, Breaking Benjamin etc.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksFear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Idea of funMosh Pit
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming with the Great White shark

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo retire to the simple life in the Florida Keys

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Respect , and Loyalty
On the first dateMaybe some sushi or a drink by the water .