New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The Never Island ,. Marcin Miao Gburzyński

Male (39) looking for Female Płońsk, Mazowieckie, Poland

... "time ago I've learned, opinions of others give too wide perspective" (_) , &reject individual aim,. waiting for my Woman since forever, ~spontaneous & disorganized,. With head full of Not important someone's, .surviving to the next No-Night... so its not describing me, i'm not part of resistance, wasted decades... DO NOT WELD METAL WITH PLASTIC !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What breed is your cat?free

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areMassEffect_ TombRider_
I playOnce in a while

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleThe Never Island (fb) sculptures

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesPulse`06_The Woman_Planet Terror_28`28DaysWeeks After_Tomorrow When The War Began_Under The Skin_(zombie&aliens)_Avatar`(stoned)_Pineapple Express_Wednesday`Addams_The Witch_Cloverfield_Conan Destroyer_Resident Evil_My Sassy Girl_RRRrrrr_ ...
Music typesMetal, Ambient
Favorite artistsDimmu Borgir_ Hearse_ Black Sabbath_ Raw Material_ Tree_ Running Wild_ Arch Enemy_ Tyr_ Budgie_ Hendrix_ The White Stripes_ Isis_ Raven Woods_ Gojira_ Neurosis_ Witch Mountain_ Patti Smith_ Wooden Shjips_ Cult Of Fire_ Kreator_ Slayer_ Winterfylleth_ ...
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksWaiting , or burned by assholes
Idea of funI wasted so much time, finding my Woman will be the best
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeThe movies, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trymy Woman is everything , than i try to dream ,but... not much time left so maybe , ... selfplanedend

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeStudio , Garden

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities
Look for in a partnerCompatibility , Metal Metal , Art , views , destinations , important together!
On the first dateBoth desire` to do what We want , ...