New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Get your KIX

Looking for someone to share time with and see where it ends up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRV technician/ email customer support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld
It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia
The Office
Law and Order
Wrestling once in awhile
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Green Mile
Old School
Bohemian Rhapsody
Princess Bride
Mel Brooks/ Stephen King movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsKIX
Dokken
Blue October
Queen
ZZTop
Reading selectionComic, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, I don't like reading
Idea of funConcerts
Driving with no where to go listening to music
Flea markets
Antique stores
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe happy and be with someone that I make happy and make me happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPositive person
On the first dateMeet up for drinks or coffee and some appetizers

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Badminton, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamEagles
Sixers
Flyers
Phillies

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking