New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Maiden5150

Pretty cool

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Choppers

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsFamily guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsMaiden. Metallica. Do. Disturbed. Queensryche. Ozzy. Judas Priest. Anthrax
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Philosophy, Science fiction
Idea of funLive music
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and laughter
On the first dateI'm open minded