New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Metal head in search of love and concert buddy

I’m a huge fan of Megadeth but I still have some love for Metallica. When I was younger I enjoyed attending concerts. I’ve toned down my appearance since I started working in a professional setting but that won’t stop me from Ozzy and Megadeth concert in July. I cried when dimebag died. But my life is not all metal. I’m an app developer for OEC Graphics and I spend a lot of time at home to save money. I have two amazing kids that are my world. And yes I am a nerd. I have a slew of comic books and enjoy watching tv. I’m still searching for a horror movie that scares me but I also like the flash and other shows on the cw. (I can’t watch horror movies around my kids). I rock and you rule so let’s talk.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleApp developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAsk
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsMegadeth
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Horror, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAmazing Spider-Man
Idea of funGoing to concerts, cuddling at home, watching a movie, playing board games with my kids, playing video games or really whatever.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThere’s not much I haven’t tried.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust enjoy it with someone my age and my kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes to laugh and gets along with my kids. Someone who wants to go to a concert one night and then chill at home the next. Someone to lay in bed and talk with one night and then rocking under the sheets the next(I’m still a guy). Someone who wants to know me before hopping in the sack.
On the first dateDepends on what’s going on around us. But most likely I would want to just go to a restaurant that is quiet so that I can get to know you better. Possibly coffee.