New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Music is life

57 year old classic rock girl with some heavy metal mixed in. Cute, educated, talented young lady. I love to hike, nature, camping, concerts! Weekenders away from home. I love of continual learning about many things. I love science fiction, astronomy and history.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleCosmetologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPBS, Nova, Frontline, Netflix.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesSchindler's list, The matrix, woman in gold, all of Schwarzenegger syfy's, romancing the Stone, Fletch, many more....
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul
Favorite artistsTom Petty, led Zeppelin, Whitesnake, Judas Priest, Kansas, Styx, Joe Walsh, Eagles, many more.....
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI haven't read a lot of books lately but I do read a lot of periodicals on many different subjects.
Idea of funGoing to hear a band I love. Hanging out with friends occasionally. Going on a road trip. Going outdoors in the summer time hiking or hanging out.

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRock climbing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo achieve freedom financially.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerResponsible, a kind human being, definitely some things in common.
On the first datePicnic or hike