New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi!!

Looking for metal parrner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePet Sitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, CSI, Shark Tank , Impractical Jokers
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesBraveheart, 13th Warrior, Spider-Man
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist
Favorite artistsMetallica, Megadeth, GnR, Shinedown, Disturbed, Static X, Red Sun Rising, Evenessence, FFDP, etc etc etc etc !!
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funChecking out local live bands, jam sessions, beach, restaurants, hiking, singing/songwriting, playing bass , hanging w friends
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFinish recording my goth/metal album and go on tour with my band that will include You, my soulmate in it!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like someone w my same goals as a musician, someone laid back and happy, someone loving , tender and respectful of me
On the first dateCheck out a live band of course!!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting