New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Funny, intelligent, love music

DiamondDave49, funny, spontaneous, love live music, love to rock ' n' roll, musician, love the outdoors, the lake, BBQ, spending time with my special lady, love animals, intelligent, charming, real, compassionate, loyal, passionate, don't play head games,nor drama, don't smoke cigarettes, moderate drinker, 420 compatible, I have young adult kids at home, love family, and so much more.....!?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone, YET!
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Choppers, Customs
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesN/A
Favorite place or road to rideN/A

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandThe Misfits, the Dead Milkmen
Preferred type of punk rockAnarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Street Punk

Dog(s)

Dog breedBlue Nose Pit-Bull / Lab Mix

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsYes
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleForklift Operator / Yard Hostler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Futurama
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMany, but here are a few, The Outsiders, The Great Gatsby, All Music/Band Documentaries
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many artists to list, I have an extremely wide range of music that I listen to
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThe Outsiders, The Great Gatsby, 1984, Law Books and Government Codes, Policies , Procedures, Rules, Regulations, local, State, and Federal, Music Magazines/Guitar magazines, etc.......
Idea of funLive music at local clubs , hanging out and BBQ with family, and / or friends, going to the lake , shooting pool/ billiards/darts, trying new restaurants and clubs, meeting new people, movies, and spending quality time with my special lady, etc....................
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive honestly, long, healthy, fit - physically and mentally, love , help others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is REAL, no drama, no head games, intelligent, likes live music events, going out together, but likes to stay in also and BBQ, family time , personal time, movies
On the first dateGo to a rocking concert, local smaller venue where you can actually meet the bands, drinks And dinner , etc.....

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Curling, Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingHockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Colorado Avalanche
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga