New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not Living large yet but rocking hard

Well you found me...I’m a part time student and work at Macy’s and model a little bit...I’m on track to graduate next year...I enjoy card game, horror films, reading, billiards, and concerts...my username is “copyrighted” so I’m pretty easy to find on other sites just tell me where you found me easiest would be the romans :P I—V I VII—V 0 V—VI V III VIII

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI just have a basic bike at the moment
I am looking at an R7 (starter Yamaha) then a Ninja or Factory (aprilla)
RidesMonthly
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain
Favorite place or road to rideRail trail

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandHawthorne Hights
Preferred type of punk rockGarage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

Gaming Preferences

GenresMMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesRunescape is really it for the time being...I need to get a few other consoles for a selection of games
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSupport

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI’m pretty open but To name a few
Bones
House
Bleach
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesGodfather
Waking Madison
Black swan
Underworld
Resident evil
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsEverything
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksShadows fall
Fallen
Stormbreaker
Patrick bowers

I read quite a bit
Idea of funI’m pretty easy going show me a good time I’ll try anything once
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI’ve done mostly it all except the really extreme ones (hang gliding sky dive)

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeOwn my own record label doesn’t seem promising though I need 7 digit figures and if it’s a flop I’m forever in debt

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI’ll give anyone a shot really I’ve been all over the board with girls...
On the first dateI’m pretty old fashioned but in this small town all we have is the cinema unless someone can show me around a bit

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme sports, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamI can’t really pick one and it depends on sport...
Favorite college teamNone