New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a King

Male (45) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

Nomade

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsI used to, but not anymore
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height185 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSOA, Vikings, Yellowstone,Last Man Standing,UFC, College football
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have to many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Jazz
Favorite artistsMotorhead,Judas priest,AC DC,Guns and Roses,Slayer,
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Political, Sports
Idea of funOutdoor stuff
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive life do the things I've always wanted to do

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLater
On the first dateOpen I like to do different things

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamNotre Dame,OSU, Steelers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting