New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hell-o

Looking for friends, then whatever happens, happens. I like metal (especially black), punk, goth, some industrial and electronic. I'm a full-time student studying fashion design. Things I like to doing include, but are not limited to: going to shows, art/craft/sewing, chilling with music, some outdoor/beach stuff and road trips.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Adolecents
How often do you attend punk shows?Not often enough
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Nope
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Horror Punk, Riot Grrrl, Street Punk, Chicano Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Horrible Kitty
How old is your cat?13
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?More cats
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tuxedo
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCatnip and scratchers
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsSlaughtbbath, Hades Archer, Marduk, Black Witchery, Force of Darkness, Bestial Mockery, The Germs, The Adolecents, Destroy All Monsters, Shadow Project, Christian Death, Skinny Puppy... Too much to list
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Political
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet my own business going

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIn no particular order: self-sufficiency (gainfully employed, not living with parents unless a caregiver), likes going out and doing things, similar music tastes, honest, considerate, long hair, facial hair ok, politically and morally similar to me, chill and calm, monogamous, has a sense of humor, preferably childfree
On the first dateDinner and a music show.