New here? Sign Up Have an account?

420 friendly

names devin just looking for something idk wut tho. im 5'10 curvy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Rise against and Green day
How often do you attend punk shows?not often but love to more often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?i sing
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Mrs. Norris
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?dog
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?i have no clue lol
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyher tail
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rosie
What breed is your dog?red nose pit mixed with lab
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyher squeaky pig
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titletemporarily unemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsAmerican horror story, Lucifer , Simpsons, Rick and Morty, American dad , bobs burgers,
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesthe shinning and secret hill , it annabell chucky
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsFive finger death punch, motionless in white, Three days grace, Papa Roach, In this moment , motley crew, ozzy , fozzy , nothing more, skillet, guns and roses , linkin park , bad wolves , bush, bad flower, saving able, kill switch engage , hollywood unde
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksno fav books
Idea of funjust chilling with ppl that are chill and u can vibe well with
just bullshitting and passing a blunt
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeim just starting to find myself and getting my shit together. my goals are to finish high school ( dropped out grade 11) and start up my band again

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is willing to give me their heart so i can give them mine. i find loyalty attractive , i love a good sense of humor matching mine cuz i can be an ******* at times. someone who is just chill and laid back
On the first datesmoke a couple blunts and go to wendys or taco bell baked asf and then take our food to a park ik of by the water and smoke some more.