New here? Sign Up Have an account?

World traveling SOB!

Music lover, from Death Metal to Classical. Fun and easy going, smart, funny and oh yeah, I have a good job and travel a lot for both work and personal. Let’s on go on some trips around the world or for a hike nearby, but let’s just go!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone, Other
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRegional Sales Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsSumo Wrestling, public TV, Stephen Colbert, Documentaries, Little House on The Prairie, Columbo, but no cable tv or dish, all public tv and Streaming stuff.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMonty Python movies, Forest Gump, Old Movies on TCM, and new movies in the theater. I like movies that move individuals and make you think, usually very ****** up and depressing stuff.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsMozart, Dying Fetus, Dave Brubeck, LP, The Beatles (best band ever), Slayer, most Metal, Cattle Decapitation, Gojira, Pink Floyd, LED Zep, Cream, BeeGees, list goes on and on...
Reading selectionFiction, Music, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe Goldfinch, God is not Great, anything by Richard Dawkins, Sam Harris, Christopher Hitchens, Shakespeare, and anti-Trump literature for sure.
Idea of funHiking, MTB biking, drums, guitar, attend concerts & gigs, cooking, theater and musicals, movies, opera, walking, getting frisky, wink ????. WORLD TRAVEL!!! Anywhere and everywhere.
HobbiesMusic, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPiano lessons, cooking classes, diving with sharks, seeing the Aurora Borealis, visit the Serengeti, Great Wall of China, Mt Vesuvius, dive The GreatBarrier Reef. Etc.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRetire by 50. And see the world while you can with someone to share it with. Retire to Thailand or Southeast Asia and never work, just become a beach bum. But I have a chill, relaxed work world view, have not bought into the rat race but I have a professional job, so I’m set.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who gets my humor, my sarcasm, my world view and likes, all mentioned above. Attractive/cute, sweet but strong and won’t take shit from people. Confidence and Sticks up for herself. But mostly, someone who loves to laugh and does not ponder on the shitty things in life. Make the best of what you’ve got.
On the first datePing Pong, shoot pool, bowling, food&drink, cooking together while listening to some extreme metal! I’m up for a ton of stuff and I can actually plan stuff and not be like, “what do you want to do, whatever you want. I don’t know, let me check my phone...” Screw that, let’s plan some fun and when we are tired, let’s plan on chilling. Deal?