New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for companionship

Male (49) looking for Female Kinsman, Ohio, United States

A laid back down to Earth type of guy who usually just goes with the flow

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleMaintenance technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsInk masters, anything MMA
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesSaving private ryan, platoon, hacksaw ridge
Bill and teds excellent adventure
Fast times at ridgemont high
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsStuck in the 80s. Although I do like Nickelback, hinder, theory of a deadman, sixx am, seether and others
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Idea of funOutdoors.... walk and talk, picnic, camping, concerts, local bands, drive in
HobbiesMusic, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo take it one day at a time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChemistry
On the first dateAnything to where we can talk. It could be a walk or a simple ice cream cone.
I am very easy going