New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to know more...

Just a 48 year old child would best describe me. Life is to short to be miserable, so i try my best to stay positive. If you'd like to know anything, just ask. Hope to hear from ya!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlim
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFlooring installer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, Seinfeld, Buffy the vampire slayer, S.O.A., 3's Company
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar wars (new hope, TESB, ROTJ)
Lord of the rings
Most things Marvel
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsA7X, FFDP, most old school metal- Metallica, Megadeth, Maiden, etc.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe zanth series
Game of thrones
Idea of funI make everyday fun!!
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPlaying the drums

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAsk again later

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA caring woman with a great heart, a head on her shoulders, and a goofy sense of humor
On the first dateI'd just wing it

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball, Hockey
Favorite teamPhiladelphia Eagles
Chicago Blackhawks
Favorite college teamMichigan State University