New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live free live hard!!! ????? ♥️♥️

Laid back ,easy going roll with the punches type a gal . Whether ya wanna chill and cuddle while we watch a movie.... or take the Jeep out mudding and jamming I’m in either way!! ♥️♥️♥️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekend warrior
I preferCruisers, Choppers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Either/or
Name your favorite place or road to rideOut in the deep country

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLead hospitality host

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGraveyard cars , Fast and Loud
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesToo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMega Death, Ozzy, slipknot and so many more!!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Reference, Poetry
Idea of funDoing something on a whim! Driving down a backroad, stopping at any random fishing hole!! Hey ????????
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive happy and healthy and enjoy my adult children and someday grandchildren live long wild and free

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and loyalty

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Shooting, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers
Favorite college teamWest Virginia University