New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's rock

On here looking for friends or relationship like going to movies and concerts.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad Shameless ,Orange is the New Black
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesReservoir Dogs, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest ,shankshaw Redemption
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsSystem of a Down, Slipknot
Reading selectionNews, Horror, Music
Idea of funCamping hanging out with friends going to concerts
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryThere are a lot of things I want to try