New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a ready teddy!

Male (48) looking for Female Eugene, Oregon, United States

Honest ,fun,classic rock junkie, sarcastic humor is key with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Ramones
How often do you attend punk shows?Rarely
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleConstruction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsClassic tv 60's-80's
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesOpen to anything
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsWASP , Motley Crue, Ozzy, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest list goes on and on
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTraveling through the mountains with stereo cranked to 11!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA taco truck downtown

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, humor, goal oriented,non controller,simple,blue jeans
On the first dateDinner and good conversation

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting