New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi out there

Looking for someone to take care of me and I will take care of you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleProperty manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe news if
Any
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMasters of Horror, boogeyman 1,2 and 3, Night breed, twilight zone
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsFFDP, A7Fold, SlipKnot, BB King, Taj Mahal...
Idea of funConcerts comedy shows, the lake, water mountains ocean, thrift shops, yard sales antique shops, laying around planning and doing the next sex-escape with my partner!
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Family, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI need ideas..

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMeeting my forever man and taking care of him in every way he needs possibly to live a great life, and for me to be just as happy because he’s taking care of me. And make every day a great day being alive together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHis ability to have his own life, house, car job hobbies. I would love a guy taller than me maybe out weigh me a bit so he can give awesome hugs and swallow me up!
On the first dateCar ride, to the coast, park, grab some food, get to know each other.