New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something real

Male (34) looking for Female Allen, Texas, United States

In short, I’m a romantic punk. I’m energetic, silly but also badass, romantic, mischievous, and a sweetheart. I’m non-judgemental, compassionate, and I’m not afraid of a little darkness. I currently live in Allen, TX, and hopefully you’re not too far away.

$n^pCh^t me at msngrofjosh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Archer, whatever
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesVirtually everything horror, Arnold Schwarzenegger, and MCU
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsToo many metal bands to list
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror
Idea of funHanging out, either at a club or just chilling at home, playing games or binge watching the same old stuff, and getting snuggly and romantic.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet my shit together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone energetic, bubbly, a bit dark but totally sweet, spontaneously romantic like me, that likes to cuddle up tight, and who is kinda poetic.
On the first dateProbably just walk to a club while chatting and joking, hang out at the club with a drink and listen to whatever live band is playing.

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting