New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Drummer girlWPB

Outgoing and living life to the fullest!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOutreach Educator and Forensic Collector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI watch very little TV.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsMy all-time favorite band is Aerosmith. I like the current hard rock being played on Octane. Some of my favorites are Sevendust, Hell Yeah/Mudvayne, Slipknot/Stone Sour, Halestorm, Papa Roach, Five Finger Death Punch, Killswitch Engage, Tivium, Bullet Fo
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Health, Humor, Instructional, Music
Favorite booksI haven't read books in a while because of my busy life. If I start to read a book it makes me sleepy.
Idea of funBeach or music and dancing.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDiving. I snorkel but haven't progressed to diving.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a man who knows how to date, romance/seduce and please a woman. It seems to be a lost art. It is like pulling teeth to get any communication/connection these days. I am only attracted to men who look good for their age, aren't couch potatoes and are aggressive in pursuing a woman they are interested in. I am not looking for a hook up. If you aren't interested in a relationship of substance then we are not a match. I can have all the sex I want anytime. I am looking for someone who is as invested in getting to know me as I am them.
On the first dateDrinks somewhere we could have conversation and get to know each other.