New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm that girl T

$n^pCh^t me at tinaarenas420

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThat 70's Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesKiller Clowns from Outer Space
Rosemarys Baby
ReAnimator
Evil Dead
Ect...
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Horror, Humor, Poetry
Idea of funHanging out at home or walking around downtown. Going to shows/concerts. Playing pool or going Bowling.. Adult stores. Blunt Cruises ????
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCan't say lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be better than the old me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness