New here? Sign Up Have an account?

well I'm here now what!

profile description ha that's a good one um yeah I'm me, ask me anything! i will tell you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlemechanical/electrical technician.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesi have so many i like i could be naming them all day!
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsmetalica slipknot five finger death punch black sabeth redhot chillis and a lot of others.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksn/a
Idea of funcome find out!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Cooking, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Playing video games
Always wanted to trya halo jump free fall to wing suit to parachute landing it dont get more extreme than that i guess oh yeah zip lines bungie jumps anything that gets my heart pounding.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifemake sure my kids are safe and happy and to live life before its all gone!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerplease see above.
On the first datewhat ever the lady feels safe with doing!

Sports

Enjoys playingExtreme sports, Paintball
Enjoys watchingExtreme sports, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamengland.
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting