New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Female (23) looking for Male София, Sofia, Bulgaria

Hello

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageBulgarian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePurchasing Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings, Doctor Who, Lucifer, Dracula
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHannibal, Dracula, Silence of the Lambs
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsThey are too many
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThey are too many
Idea of funDepends on the Situation
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDouble date

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness