New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hots on for nowhere

Male (46) looking for Female Hampton, Georgia, United States

I'm a 47 year old, divorced, father of 3. I have 2 jobs and two of my children live with me most of the time. When I do get to go out, I love to go watch live bands, camping, sports, hunting and fishing. I'm looking for someone who shares my interests,and likes to have fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Ramones " I saw them at Lollapalooza "
How often do you attend punk shows?When I can
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I played piano many years ago.lol
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Maggie, AKA Wondermut
What breed is your dog?Maltipoo
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyStanley the stuffed raccoon
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSchool Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeRight now my goal is to get my children raised.lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBeing perfectly honest, the first thing is physical attractiveness. After that intellect and sense of humor.
On the first dateIt all depends on the person and what time of year it is.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamNew York Yankees and Miami Dolphins
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting