New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Avid concert goer

I'm a hard working individual with a slightly off kilter sense of humor, I have a tendency to laugh at things that probably shouldn't be laughed at. Due to the amount of hours I work, I don't have that much time to do things that I enjoy, but I can usually manage to go to a metal / rock concert almost every month. But I don't like going to them by myself. I do listen to other kinds of music besides metal and rock, but they definitely do not include country or rap. I also really like to eat and can put away some food. That's why I've been going to the gym 3-4 times a week. So if your idea of fun is a good dinner and loud live music, hit me up.

I will put it out there now, that I don't drink any more. Things would get real bad, real quick if I was to start back again. This don't mean I don't know to still have fun and enjoy myself, I'm all about enjoying myself and enjoying life. If you enjoy a drink every now and then, that's fine, I just know that I can't.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areTorn, Cytus, Metal Gear Solid
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 8" (203 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Scarred, Other piercings
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleElectrician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPretty much anything on cartoon network
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Natural Born Killers, Fight Club
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMetallica, In This Moment, Marilyn Manson, Arch Enemy
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksSword of Shannara, Otherland, Chronicles of Amber
Idea of funLive music, good food, hanging out with friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be and help others be their best as well

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerAnything that makes them stand out apart from everyone else
On the first dateMore than likely it would be dinner and a concert