New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking 4U

Single and looking for friends to chill with and get to know each other... HMU

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

How often do you attend punk shows?Once in awhile
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Skate Punk, Street Punk, Chicano Punk, Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Best featureHands
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWarehouse: shipping and receiving...

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNatural geographic, NOVA, Dodger's baseball, NFL football, live p.d, nature channel...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLost boys, The outsiders, dance's with wolf's, Forest Gump, powder, ext .
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsKorn, metallica, black Sabbath, Marilyn Manson, Linkin Park, rage agenst the machine, smashing pumpkins, ac/dc, rush, Jimmy Hendricks, LED Zeppelin, Pantera, Ozzy , scorpion's, Van Halen, Judas priest,
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksDon't have one...
Idea of funAll day outting like the Beach or The park , the river, BBQing, with friends and family...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, An Asian woman,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo be happy and enjoy the rest of My LIFE doing what I love with someone who also enjoys similar interests...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSence of humor, kindness, generosity, emotional, loving, honesty, respect, loyalty, A RIDER ????????????????
On the first dateMaybe a stroll to the beach to Walk, talk, get some dinner, window shop for that memorable object to close the deal