New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hiya

I'm an out going music loving woman. Looking for a family man who loves rock,metal and life!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsProject blue book. Ancient aliens.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMisery. Stand by me. Most horror.
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMetallica. Megadeth. The cult. Foo fighters. Too many others
Reading selectionHorror, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe magic cottage
Idea of funListening to music. Watching live music.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravelling the world

Views

ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeJust be myself and make people happy in my company

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with similar music tastes. Family orientated. Funny. Happy.
On the first dateGo to a rock bar and chat