New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chef talkative great skill with hands

Male (31) looking for Female Sesvete, Grad Zagreb, Croatia

Talkative, goofy, love extreme

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Misfits, pogreb x, satan panonski
How often do you attend punk shows?Not realy
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCroatian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funChillig drinking be with someone I love
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydive

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeBe my self

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSome one special
On the first dateNothing special just cook some diner and open botlle of vine from mine private colection